Europe — Scream Of Anger

Intro: A Em Bm F#m A Em Bm F#m A Em Bm

F#m A Em Bm
I wont live to see tomorrow…
F#m A Em Bm
There wont be another breath…
F#m A Em Bm
None of them will ever sorrow…
F#m Em Am A Em Bm
Those who senceted me to death
F#m A Em Bm
Ive been waiting here for ages…
F#m A Em Bm
For the hangman to appear…
F#m A Em Bm
Soon the priest will read some pages…
F#m Em Am
From the bible for my fear

F#m D
I see a place,an evil place
A E F#m
Comin my way
What can i do,where can i run
Im gonna die anyway.
E F#m
Seems like things are getting clearer
E E F#m A Am Bm Dm D
This is the price i have to pay

I feel like screaming out my anger
Theres so much left here to Do
When it happened i was younger
And my destiny was you

I see a place an evil place…

Dm C# Bm Bm Am F#m Dm C# Bm F#m
What can i do,about leaving you,we were only halfway trough
What can i say,there was no other way,they wouldnt let me stay




Аккорды Europe - Scream Of Anger и текст песни
Написать комментарий

Нет комментариев

Пока нет комментариев

Вы будете первым, кто оставит здесь комментарий

Написать комментарий
Смотреть комментарии

Оставить комментарий

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*